visuals reviews 1920x800
Reviews

Ontdek wat onze klanten te zeggen hebben

Wij geloven in transparantie en streven naar uitmuntendheid in onze dienstverlening. Daarom delen we graag de feedback en ervaringen van onze gewaardeerde klanten. Onze reviews geven je een waardevol inzicht in de kwaliteit van onze service, betrouwbaarheid en klanttevredenheid. Of je nu geïnteresseerd bent in het huren van een woning, het werken met ons als partner of gewoon nieuwsgierig bent naar wat anderen te zeggen hebben. Neem een kijkje bij onze reviews en krijg een beter beeld van wie we zijn en wat we bieden.

Gemiddeld 9.5
Feedback company

Top! Goede communicatie, snel, duidelijk en vriendelijk

Benjamin
01/25/2024
Feedback company

Perfect Rent is a great landlord to manage our real estate. With Perfect Rent the operation runs harmoniously: Perfect Rent looks ahead to prevent issues in the future and pro actively looks for opportunities to create value for us owners. Finding suitable renters, managing contact with renters, managing the administrative processes and management of maintenance are of high quality. Furthermore, Perfect Rent delivers on this value for us as owners without compromising on the value for renters which is rare in this day and age. Lastly, Perfect Rent uses the software Bloxs which is easy-to-use for owners and allows us to build dashboards for continuous up-to-date data insights. These insights saves us enormous amount of time for controlling the day-to-day operations and give us vital insight for strategic decisions.

ADG Beheer
01/05/2024
Feedback company

Vanaf het begin een vriendelijke en professionele omgang, bij elke vraag snel en duidelijk antwoord gekregen. Netjes door het hele proces begeleid door Sander en een van de fijnere ervaringen met een verhuurmakelaar!

Marijn van Straten
12/04/2023
Feedback company

Sander @ PerfectRent constantly and clearly communicates. He’s always on top of things and very friendly, very patient, respectful and flexible with all the tenants schedules. He’s a great asset to PerfectRent and will continually coordinate with him on my future housing/apartment search! Very satisfied with his work ethics and prompt/immediate responses to my questions+emails.

Alexander (SAŠXO) Cambaya
11/20/2023
Feedback company

Everything went smooth, fast, transparent and with a lot of respect and understanding

Julia
11/07/2023
Feedback company

Perfectrent offered a very transparent and professional experience from the viewing to the key transfer.

Mayowa Fadairo
10/05/2023
Feedback company

It was very smooth and easy and professional from the intial viewing to key handover and also submitting the documents was organized process.

Khalid
10/04/2023
Feedback company

Very smooth process, excellent communication, very happy.

T.Merkeley
09/11/2023
Feedback company

een gijn bedrijf met leuke mensen die enorm hun best doen

cascade
09/01/2023
Feedback company

Jessica was always very fast in communicating and really helped me out with the whole process!

Guadalupe
08/21/2023
Feedback company

The entire house rental process was really smooth and convenient. Kirsten went out of her way to ensure that every step was hassle-free and her availability outside of regular working hours was appreciated as it helped us get the clarifications and assistance we needed. The communication was excellent.

Maria Eleonora Ieronymaki
08/16/2023
Feedback company

Fijn! Altijd snel reactie en fijne communicatie!

Joost
08/03/2023
Feedback company

Vriendelijk, behulpzaam en snel

Anna Wientjens
07/25/2023
Feedback company

Absolutely FANTASTIC! I am so happy with the service I received and will recommend them to anyone! Kirsten responded speedily to every email and question and was always friendly and helpful.

Nicole Oosthuizen
07/18/2023
Jesus Suarez
07/12/2023